Lay Leadership

2018 Deacons

Pam Anglin
Tim Babb
Jim Evans
Eddie Faw - Chair
Michael Harris
Roemelda Henderson-Dahlin
Janis Holder – Vice Chair
Sue Lackey
R. L. McIntosh
Jackie Peterson
Marilyn Robinson - Secretary

Church Council

Tommy James - Pastor and Outreach
Jessica May - Music
Jeff Spargo - Youth and Children's Ministry
Eddie Faw - Deacons
Mike Orr - Aesthetics and Ramp Ministry
Sandra Orr - Bereavement
Mike Sink - Communications
Janis Holder - Garden
Joyce Leiner - Garden and Church Treasurer
Tina Sink - Greeters
Sally McCoy - Hospitality
Jan Sparks - Hospitality
Tim Babb - Missions and Recreation
Eddie Faw - Nominating
Lud Leiner - Properties
David Mauney - Stewardship
Tom Lackey - Transportation
Michael Harris - Green Team